How do I pay my Bill?

Bills may be paid by mailing your payment to the following address: Marshall Islands National Telecommunications Authority PO Box 1169 Majuro, MH 96960 You may also pay your bill in person at our main office in Delap, Majuro or NTA Administration Office in Ebeye. In addition, BOMI accepts telephone bill payments at all BOMI Branches.
Board of Directors PDF Print E-mail


Page Under Construction!!



Chairman - Hon. Minister Rien Morris (Minister of Transportation & Communications)

Vice Chairman - Hon. Senator Anthony M. Muller (Majuro Senator)

Treasurer - Jim McLean (Bank of Marshall Islands IT Consultant)

Secretary - Ellen MilneĀ 

Member - Hon. Senator Kenneth Kedi (Rongelap Senator)

Member - Grant Labaun

Member - Alex BingĀ 

Member(Ebeye Rep.) - Joe Hanchor



Marshall Islands National Telecommunications Authority P.O. Box 1169 Majuro Marshall Islands 96960 Tel: (692) 625-3852 Fax: (692) 625-3952 Copyright 2012 Marshall Islands National Telecommunications Authority. All rights reserved. support@ntamar.net